Friday, April 16, 2010

Watch The Genie App Video And INSTALL This FREE Shopping APP Now!

Hi There Internet Shoppers and Income Seekers,

The Genie has just been unleashed and you can be one of the first to
get a FREE copy.

To get your FREE Genie, visit ...

Here’s how it works ...

You install the FREE Genie onto your computer ... every time you do a
search using your favorite major search engine such as Google or Yahoo ...
the Genie instantly appears on your computer screen, featuring a simple to
navigate selection of major online shopping and auction sites, e-commerce
sites and local businesses. Conduct your own comparison pricing with the
click of your mouse!

Here's even more exciting news ...

You get paid for giving away FREE Genies! You can sign up and begin earning
the same day!

Don't delay ... get your FREE Genie NOW and sign up to become a Genie

You just gotta go, right now, and see what all the 'Hoopla' is about!

To YOUR Savings and Success,

Erv Lawson

7-Minute Magic!
512-404-1270 Option #4

Join Me On Our Sizzling Conference Calls!
Sunday, Tuesday & Thursday Nights, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific

Join Us On Our Informative Saturday Morning Training Call, 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 8am Pacific
512-597-6060 Access Code 696388#



Search The Internet Safely With Search & Tips New Site! -

Subscribe to updates

Tweet Traffic Rush!

Click here to Power List Marketing

Press Release: Release the Power of MyShoppingGenie to Instantly Find the Best Bargains!

Watch TV - Live online internet televisionAccess to 4000 live TV stations from your pc. No need of a TV tuner or decoder. 100% legal - no subscription needed.

Watch television channels online anywhere. All you need is our software, your pc, and Internet connection. Thousands of television shows that would cost you big money in the long run with traditional TV providers, now can watch them with no subscription. Watch 4000 TV Stations from Over 80 Countries!

Cartoons, Fashion, News, Discovery, Sport, Movies,
Music, Football, Adult Shows, Weather, Stocks, Educational, and many others channels are available.

You can watch TV to your PC or laptop at any time and anywhere in the world since our service is not affected by
regional terrain or weather.

This webtv software does not contain any spyware or advertise modules. It has safety installation
with NO WORRIES concerning valuable information loss.


Kindle Wireless Reading Device (6" Display, Global Wireless, Latest Generation)

Soldier of Love

Earn money with AlertPay

Leads, Leads, Leads!

Apple iPod touch 8 GB (3rd Generation) NEWEST MODEL